Workshop on Public Policy Management: Draft National Policy on Farmers 6 th July 2006 at, HSAMB, Mandi Bhawan, Panchkula. List of Actual Participants

of 3
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information Report

Screenplays & Play


Views: 14 | Pages: 3

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

Workshop on Public Policy Management: Draft National Policy on Farmers 6 th July 2006 at, HSAMB, Mandi Bhawan, Panchkula. List of Actual Participants
  Workshop on “Public Policy Management: Draft National Policy on Farmers” 6 th  July 2006 at, HSAMB, Mandi Bhawan, Panchkula. List of Actual Participants 1 Sh. Sultan Singh, Deputy Director Agriculture, Hisar. 13 Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma, District Fisheries Officer, Panchkula. 2 Sh. Karam Narain Farmer, V&PO- Parbhuwala, Hisar 14 Dr. Satyavir Singh, Director, Horticulture, Haryana, Panchkula 3 Sh. Suresh Kumar, Deputy Director Agriculture, Kurukshetra 15 Dr.Arjun Singh Saini, Deputy Director, Horticulture, Panchkula 4 Sh.Gurdial Singh Malik, President, Kishan Vikas Club, Kurukshetra. 16 Sh. Suresh Goel, Deputy Director, Horticulture, Panchkula 5 Sh. Karan Singh Mathana, General Secretary, Farmer Club, Kurukshetra 17 Sh. B.S.Bughal, ADA (Ext.) Agriculture Department, Panchkula. 6 Dr. O.P.Yadav, Deputy Director, Animal Husbandry, Panchkula. 18 Sh.Satyavir Sharma, Deputy Director (Agriculture), Panchkula. 7 Dr. Santosh Dhillon, Professor, Department of Biotechnology, CCS HAU, Hisar 19 Sh. Rajender Singh Solanki, Economist, Agriculture Department, Panchkula. 8 Dr. (Mrs) Indu Grover, Professor (Ex-Dean), Department of Home Science, CCS HAU, Hisar 20 Sh. Lal Chand Godara, J.D.A. (HRD), Panchkula. 9 Sh. B.S. Chhillar, Director of Research, CCS HAU, Hisar 21 Sh. Chander Shekhar, HCS, Secretary, HSAMB, Mandi Bhawan, Panchkula. 10 Sh.Randhir Singh, Zonal Marketing Enforcement Officer, HSAMB, Panchkula 22. Sh. Pritpal Singh, Z.M.E.O., HSAMB, Panchkula. 11 Dr. S.C.Agarwal, Director, Fisheries Department, Panchkula 23 Sh. R.K. Malik, Director, Extension Education, CCSHAU, Hisar 12 Sh.K.K.Yadav, DeputyDirector, 24 Dr. J. George, Professor & Head,  Fisheries Department, Haryana, Panchkula. FEDP, HIPA, Gurgaon   25 Prof. Deepak Bhalla, Professor & Head, Dept. of Farm Power & Machinary, CCSHAU, Hisar 29 Dr. R.P.Singh, Professor, Dept. of Animal Breeding, CCSHAU, Hisar 26 Dr. Ram Kumar Khatkar, Professor, Dept. Agriculture Economics, CCSHAU, Hisar 30 Dr. R.S.Waldia, Prof. & Head, Plant Breeding, CCSHAU, Hisar 27 Sh. Gori Shankar, O/o DPR Haryana, Chandigarh. 31 Dr. Arvind Kumar, Senior Scientist, Dept. of Vety. Microbiology, CCSHAU, Hisar. 28 Sh. Ram Saran, Principal, HIPA Divisional Training Centre, Panchkula. 32 Sh. Surinder Singh, Programmer, HIPA Divisional Training Centre, Panchkula. Following dignitaries were also present:  1. Sh. H.S.Chatha, Agriculture Minister, Haryana, Chandigarh. 2. Ms. Asha Sharma, IAS, Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government Haryana, Agriculture Department, Chandigarh. 3. Dr. G. Prasanna Kumar, IAS, Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, Gurgaon. 4. Ms Navraj Sandhu, IAS, Chief Administrator, HSAMB, Panchkula. 5. Sh. R.K. Khullar, IAS, Director, Agriculture, Haryana, Chandigarh.
View more...
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!